Rated & Reviewed HomeAdvisor Pro
Approved Swimming Pool Services & Contractors in Spring
DK Pools - Local reviews from HomeAdvisor
See my ratings
Best of HomeAdvisor Magnolia - DK Pools
Top Magnolia Contractor
See Reviews at HomeAdvisor for DK Pools
Rated Magnolia Pros
We are a full service pool company

30006 Black Cherry St. 
Magnolia, TX 77354
(281) 259-3747

Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm

8am- 7pm

Saturday By Appointment Only

Magnolia, Spring, Tomball, Pinehurst,The Woodlands, Conroe, Montgomery,Cypress, Waller, Hockley and Willis

Contact Us
For more information
Or call 281-259-3747

HomePool Cleaning & SpecialsEquipment RepairsRemodelReviews

We Know Pools!
"David and all the guys at DK Pools are the best, they do excellent work, couldn't ask for a better team!  Thanks guys!"
~Willie C. 10/01/2015
"Excellent service again by David at DK Pools and Sarah in the office on doing the scheduling.  I recommend them highly, and they came highly recommended to me!!  Call DK Pools for knowledgeable service, you won't regret it."
~Todd T.  5/27/2015
"DK Pools has been a blessing to us.  When we have a problem you always know what to do and you take care of it.  If I have a question you are always there to give me an answer.  Yall are always very professional and always very friendly.  DON'T KNOW what we would do without you.  God Bless You and Thank You!"
~Sharon B.  1/2/2015
"A family owned business that treats its customers as family.  Reasonable prices and great service."
~Charles H. 12/3/2014
"After dealing with two other pool companies that were not so great, it was very refreshing to meet David at DK Pools.  He has been extremely helpful and has really turned our pool around.  When we had concerns, he immediately came by to address them even though it was after hours.  He truly cares for his customers.  We look forward to continued service with Dk Pools."
~Andrew S. 8/21/2013
"Exceptional service.  DK Pools drained and power cleaned my pool, rebalanced the chemicals, cleaned my cartridge filter and gave me some expert advice on future upkeep.  Great job.  I'll certainly call them back."
~Mike S. 4/9/2011
"Awesome.  Pool and spa heater wasn't working with family coming in for the holidays.  DK Pools responded immediately to my email and came out the next day.  He figured out what was wrong and fixed the problem very quickly.  It's nice to find a pool guy that KNOWS what he's doing.  And he's a nice guy."
~John G. 11/26/2012
"Responded quickly, cleaned up our messy pool and repaired some equipment.  Great job!"
~Jane R. 5/5/2010
"This was the best service I have ever had concerning my pool or any other home project I have had.  Thank you."
~Linda W. 2/26/2009
"Very kind, prompt and attentive.  Very good follow up to ensure that everything was working correctly.  I hope something doesn't break down again, but if it does I'll call these folks."
~Anonymous 10/29/2008